A higher level of controlâ„¢

Find a Sales Office

Please call 1 800-782-6778 to find your local sales representative


Alabama

Please contact Athena Controls directly

Email: sales@athenacontrols.com
Tel:    (610) 828 2490

Alaska

Please contact Athena Controls directly

Email: sales@athenacontrols.com
Tel:    (610) 828 2490

Arizona

Bradley & Associates
Chino Hills, CA

Contact: Wayne Griffin
Tel: (909) 606 9113
Email: griffpap@earthlink.net

Arkansas

Please contact Athena Controls directly

Email: sales@athenacontrols.com
Tel:    (610) 828 2490

RC Plastics Solutions, LLC
Collinsville, OK

Contact: Ron Cirillo
Tel: (918) 371 0244 
Cell: (940) 367 4111
Email: sales@rcplasticsolutions.com


A-Tech (Distributor)
Tulsa, OK

Web: www.atech-inc.com
Contact: Jim Cox
Tel: 918-744-6100
Email: jim@atech-inc.com

California

Bradley & Associates
Chino Hills, CA

Contact: Wayne Griffin
Tel: (909) 606 9113
Email: griffpap@earthlink.net
 
Walt Bradley 
Cell: 909-940-4399
 
Please contact Athena Controls directly for Northern California

Email: sales@athenacontrols.com
Tel:    (610) 828 2490


B.J. Wolfe
(Distributor)
Agoura Hills, CA

Tel: (818) 889 8412
Tel: (800) 554 1224
Contacts:
Carol Roberts, carol@bjwe.com
Gary Wolfe, garyw@bjwe.com

Colorado

Please contact Athena Controls directly

Email: sales@athenacontrols.com
Tel:    (610) 828 2490

Connecticut

Please contact Athena Controls directly

Email: sales@athenacontrols.com
Tel:    (610) 828 2490

Delaware

Source Atlantic
Wyomissing, PA

Contact: Peter Schlegel
Tel: (610) 223 9504
Email: pfschlegel@aol.com

Florida

Protherm Florida Sales Office

Contact:Ted Dylewski
Tel: (407) 484 8076
Email: TDylewski@cfl.rr.com
 
 
PTI Supply (Distributor)
Hermitage, TN 

Tel: 800-811-3798
Web: www.prothermind.com 
Email: protherm@comcast.net
Contacts:
Sam Barney, 615-476-4656 
Greg Ruskin
Rick Mack, 615-476-1135
 
 
Accurate Temperature Control Corp. (Distributor)
Orlando, FL 32808

Tel: 800-393-6800
Web: www.accurate100.com
Contact: Jenny Vincent, 407-222-1322
Email: jenny@atcc100.com
 

The Jack Barber Company (Distributor)
Oldsmar, FL

Tel: 866-214-1390
Web: www.jackbarber.com 
Contact: John Barber, 727-366-2008
Email: sales@jackbarber.com

Georgia

Please contact Athena Controls directly

Email: sales@athenacontrols.com
Tel:    (610) 828 2490

Hawaii

Please contact Athena Controls directly

Email: sales@athenacontrols.com
Tel:    (610) 828 2490

Idaho

Please contact Athena Controls directly

Email: sales@athenacontrols.com
Tel:    (610) 828 2490

Illinois

Dynamic Electronics, Inc
Mt. Prospect, IL

Contact:Myron Stasiuk
Tel: (847) 602 3637
Email: myron@dynamicelec.com

Kalyna Wasiunec, kalyna@dynamicelec.com
 


Allied Instrument Service, Inc. (Distributor)
Berwyn, IL

Tel: 708-788-1912                
Web: www.alliedinstrument.com 
Email: sales@alliedinstrument.com    
Contacts
Dave Craggs, dave@alliedinstrument.com
Don Craggs, don@alliedinstrument.com

Indiana

Please contact Athena Controls directly

Email: sales@athenacontrols.com
Tel:    (610) 828 2490
 
Process Heat and Controls, Inc. (Distributor)
Franklin, IN

Tel: (800) 726 7679
Web: www.processheatandcontrols.com 
Contact: Joe Frank, 317-997-2957
Email: jfrank@processheatandcontrols.com

Iowa

Please contact Athena Controls directly

Email: sales@athenacontrols.com
Tel:    (610) 828 2490

Kansas

Please contact Athena Controls directly

Email: sales@athenacontrols.com
Tel:    (610) 828 2490

Kentucky

Please contact Athena Controls directly

Email: sales@athenacontrols.com
Tel:    (610) 828 2490

Louisiana

Please contact Athena Controls directly

Email: sales@athenacontrols.com
Tel:    (610) 828 2490

Heat Source (Distributor
Tulsa, OK

Tel: (800) 899 3843                
Web: www.dawsonandassociates.com
Contact: Delany Matheny 918-815-5342
Email: dmatheny@heatsourceinc.com

Maine

Douglas Davis, LLC
Cape Elizabeth, ME

Contact: Doug Davis
Tel: (207) 779 1181
Email: doug@douglasdavisllc.com
Web: www.douglasdavisllc.com

Maryland

Source Atlantic
Wyomissing, PA

Contact: Peter Schlegel
Tel: (610) 223 9504
Email: pfschlegel@aol.com


Thermal Devices
 (Distributor)
Mt. Airy, MD
301-831-7550
800-282-9100
www.thermaldevices.com
Rob Strayton, 301-639-6927 robs@thermaldevices.com
Bill Stoner

Massachusetts

Douglas Davis, LLC
Cape Elizabeth, ME

Contact: Doug Davis
Tel: (207) 779 1181
Email: doug@douglasdavisllc.com
Web: www.douglasdavisllc.com

Tasco (Distributor)
Westminster, MA

Contact: Tim Swart
Tel: (978) 549 0475
Email: taswart@comcast.net

Michigan

Please contact Athena Controls directly

Email: sales@athenacontrols.com
Tel:    (610) 828 2490

Minnesota

Robco Sales, Inc.
Mequon, WI

Contact: Brint Robbins
Tel: (262) 241 9088
Email: brintodr@aol.com

Midwest Thermo Equipment
(Distributor)
Mendina, MN

Tel: (763) 478 6757
Web: www.mwthermo.com
Email: sales@mwthermo.com
Contacts:
Jim Cox, Jr. jimcox@mwthermo.com
Dan Cox, Dancox@mwthermo.com

Mississippi

Please contact Athena Controls directly

Email: sales@athenacontrols.com
Tel:    (610) 828 2490

Missouri

Please contact Athena Controls directly

Email: sales@athenacontrols.com
Tel:    (610) 828 2490

Montana

Please contact Athena Controls directly

Email: sales@athenacontrols.com
Tel:    (610) 828 2490

Nebraska

Please contact Athena Controls directly

Email: sales@athenacontrols.com
Tel:    (610) 828 2490

Nevada

Please contact Athena Controls directly

Email: sales@athenacontrols.com
Tel:    (610) 828 2490

New Hampshire

Douglas Davis, LLC
Cape Elizabeth, ME

Contact: Doug Davis
Tel: (207) 779 1181
Email: doug@douglasdavisllc.com
Web: www.douglasdavisllc.com

New Jersey

Source Atlantic LLC
Wyomissing, PA

Contact: Peter Schlegel 
Tel: (610) 223 9504 
Email: pfschlegel@aol.com

New Mexico

Please contact Athena Controls directly

Email: sales@athenacontrols.com
Tel:    (610) 828 2490

New York

Upper State:
Douglas Davis, LLC
Cape Elizabeth, ME

Contact: Doug Davis
Tel: (207) 779 1181
Email: doug@douglasdavisllc.com
Web: www.douglasdavisllc.com


Southern New York
Please contact Athena Controls directly

Email: sales@athenacontrols.com
Tel:    (610) 828 2490
 
 
Wesco Controls (Distributor)
Miller Place, NY

Contact: Dominic Brady
Tel: 631-821-3200
Tel: 800-913-9615
Web: www.wescocontrols.net
Email: wcontrolsinc@optimum.net
 
Temperature and Process Instruments (Distributor)
Yonkers, NY

Contact: Mike Marsigliano
Tel: (914) 673 0333
Web: www.Tnp-insturments.com
Email: sales@tnp-instruments.com

North Carolina

QED Distribution
Charlotte, NC

Web: www.qedreps.com
General Email: sales@qedreps.com
Contacts:
Bob Phillips III, 704-564-8692 bob@qedreps.com
Charles Husain, 980-333-3205 chas@qedreps.com
Lorraine Trueworthy, lorraine@qedreps.com

North Dakota

Please contact Athena Controls directly

Email: sales@athenacontrols.com
Tel:    (610) 828 2490

Ohio

Please contact Athena Controls directly

Email: sales@athenacontrols.com
Tel:    (610) 828 2490
 
BMS Burns (Distributor)
Medina, OH 

Tel: (800) 345 7693
Web: www.bmsburns.com
Contacts:
Ryan Brandt, rbrandt@bmsburns.com
Gene King, gking@bmsburns.com
Mike Burns, mburns@bmsburns.com
Tim Burns, 330-421-9417 tburns@bmsburns.com
JB Burns, jbburns@bmsburns.com
Todd Meng, tmeng@bmsburns.com
Sarah Klauss, sklauss@bmsburns.com

Oklahoma

Please contact Athena Controls directly

Email: sales@athenacontrols.com
Tel:    (610) 828 2490

RC Plastics Solutions, LLC
Collinsville, OK

Contact: Ron Cirillo
Tel: (918) 371 0244 
Cell: (940) 367 4111
Email: sales@rcplasticsolutions.com


Heat Source  (Distributor
Tulsa, OK 

Tel: (918) 815 5342               
Web: www.heatsourceinc.com
Contact: Delany Matheny
Email: dmatheny@heatsourceinc.com
 
A-Tech  (Distributor)
Tulsa, OK 

Tel: 918-744-6100
Web: www.atech-inc.com
Contact: Jim Cox
Email: jim@atech-inc.com

Oregon

Please contact Athena Controls directly

Email: sales@athenacontrols.com
Tel:    (610) 828 2490

Pennsylvania

Source Atlantic
Wyomissing, PA

Contact: Peter Schlegel
Tel: (610) 223 9504
Email: pfschlegel@aol.com

Rhode Island

Douglas Davis, LLC
Cape Elizabeth, ME

Contact: Doug Davis
Tel: (207) 779 1181
Email: doug@douglasdavisllc.com
Web: www.douglasdavisllc.com

South Carolina

QED Distribution
Charlotte, NC

Web: www.qedreps.com
General Email: sales@qedreps.com
Contacts:
Bob Phillips III, 704-564-8692 bob@qedreps.com
Charles Husain, 980-333-3205 chas@qedreps.com
Lorraine Trueworthy, lorraine@qedreps.com

South Dakota

Please contact Athena Controls directly

Email: sales@athenacontrols.com
Tel:    (610) 828 2490

Tennessee

Protherm Inc.
Hermitage, TN

Contacts:
Sam Barney, 615-476-4656 
Greg Ruskin
Rick Mack, 615-476-1135
 

 
PTI Supply (Distributor
Hermitage, TN 

Tel: 800-811-3798
Web: www.prothermind.com 
General Email: protherm@comcast.net    
Contacts:
Sam Barney, 615-476-4656 
Greg Ruskin
Rick Mack, 615-476-1135

Texas

Please contact Athena Controls directly

Email: sales@athenacontrols.com
Tel:    (610) 828 2490

Heat Source (Distributor
Tulsa, OK 

Tel: 800-899-3843
Web: www.heatsourceinc.com
Contact: Delany Matheny, 918-815-5342
Email: dmatheny@heatsourceinc.com

Utah

Please contact Athena Controls directly

Email: sales@athenacontrols.com
Tel:    (610) 828 2490

Vermont

Douglas Davis, LLC
Cape Elizabeth, ME

Contact: Doug Davis
Tel: (207) 779 1181
Email: doug@douglasdavisllc.com
Web: www.douglasdavisllc.com

Virginia

Source Atlantic
Wyomissing, PA

Contact: Peter Schlegel
Tel: (610) 223 9504
Email: pfschlegel@aol.com

Washington

Please contact Athena Controls directly

Email: sales@athenacontrols.com
Tel:    (610) 828 2490

West Virgina

Source Atlantic
Wyomissing, PA

Contact: Peter Schlegel
Tel: (610) 223 9504
Email: pfschlegel@aol.com

Wisconsin

Robco Sales, Inc.
Mequon, WI

Contact: Brint Robbins
Tel: (262) 241 9088
Email: brintodr@aol.com

Wyoming

Please contact Athena Controls directly

Email: sales@athenacontrols.com
Tel:    (610) 828 2490

Puerto Rico