We work with trusted suppliers to sell our products.
Find your local sales representative here.

Select your region:

A.D.B. Planning & Agencies
50 Hagana Street
Givatayim  5344822
ISRAEL

Phone: +972.3.732.5446   
Fax: +972.3.732.5445
Contact #1: Dan Burstin
Cell: 972.5443.04332

E.mail:  Adb2@barak.net.il
E-mail2: danburstin@gmail.com

Coverage: ISRAEL

Adinath Controls Pvt Ltd
816/5, Kothari Industrial Estate
Santej-Rakanpur Road
Santej, Taluka Kalol
Dist.:  Gandhinagar-382 721
Gujarat
INDIA

Phone: +91.2764.296576  

Contact #1: Jignesh Mori
Cell:  +91.982.403.4038
E.mail: mori@adinathcontrols.com

Contact #2: Deepak Parikh
Cell:  +91.982.503.6329
E.mail: info@adinathcontrols.com

Contact #3: Paresh Parmar
Cell:  +91.982.503.6320
E.mail: service@adinathcontrols.com

Contact #4: Pankaj Patel
Cell:  +91.982.439.6143
E.mail: pankaj@adinathcontrols.com

Contact #5: Rohan Solanki
Cell:  +91.982.485.8499
E.mail: sales@adinathcontrols.com

Coverage: INDIA

EDENMOLD / HOTWAY / POWERKEY
No. 11-18 Wan Chin Road
Tashe Hsiang
Kaohsiung, Hsien, 
Taiwan, R.O.C.
TAIWAN

Phone: +886.7.385.2612   
Fax: +886.7.385.2601
E.mail:  doublem@ms33.hinet.net   

Contact #1: Danny Liao
Cell:  +886.910.0816.090:  Email: dan@edenmold.com

Contact #2: Suzie
Email: esm06@edenmold.com

Coverage: TAIWAN

Hales Australia Pty Ltd
45 Woodlands Drive
Braeside, Victoria
AUSTRALIA

Phone: +61.3.9587.7700   
Fax: +61.3.9587.7711
E.mail:  ospurchasing@hales.com.au    

Contact #1: Steven Hales
Cell: +61.0418.333.599 
E.mail: shales@hales.com.au 

Contact #2: Tim Hickling    
E.mail: shickling@hales.com.au 

Contact #3: Alessandra Mainka
E.mail: amainka@hales.com.au

Coverage: AUSTRALIA

Hales Asia PTE. LTD
2 Ang Mo Kio Street 64
#04-03B Econ Industrial Building
Singapore 569084
SINGAPORE

Phone: +65.6754.7077   
Fax: +65.6754.7177

Contact #1: Chris Cheng
Cell: +65.9660.3333
E-mail:  chris@hales-asia.com.sg

Contact #2: Sales Team
Cell: +65.6754.7077
E-mail:  info@hales-asia.com.sg

Contact #3: Admin Team
Cell: +65.6754.7077
E-mail:  admin@hales-asia.com.sg

Coverage: SINGAPORE

Hales Tool and Die Ltd
Leanna House, Lock Hill
Heybridge Basin
Essex CM9 4RX 
UK

Phone: +44.162.185.9141   
Website: www.halestooling.com
Contact #1: John Applebee
E-mail:  john@halestooling.com 

Coverage: UK

Invotec Solutions, Ltd.
Unit 3, Stonebridge Eco.
Deeping Gate, Stonebridge
Milton Keynes, 
Bucks, MK13 0DE
UK

Phone: +44.198.322.282   
Fax: +44.1604.422.900
E.mail:  sales@invotecsolutions.co.uk  

Contact #1: Paul Horner
E-mailpaul@invotecsolutions.co.uk

Contact #2: Dave Parker
E-mail: dave@invotecsolutions.co.uk

Coverage:
ENGLAND, EIRE

JHL Engineering Ltd
6 Centre Court
Blyry Business & Commercial Park
Athlone
Co Westmeath
N37 N8Y8
EIRE

Phone: +353.9064.65552   
E.mail:  info@jhl.ie    

Contact #1: John Logan
Cell: +353.87.6599946
E.mail:  john@jhl.ie

Contact #2: Thomas Stephens
Cell: +353.87.0815428
E.mail:  thomas@jhl.ie

Contact #3: Teresa Shultz
Cell: +353.90.6465552
E-mail:  teresa@jhl.ie

Coverage: EIRE

Koot Automation & Service
Industrieterrein Nobis
Heizeecht 6
5721 VC Asten
NETHERLANDS

Phone: +31.493.699595   
Fax: +31.493.699594
E.mail:  info@kootautomation.nl

Contact #1: Ferry Koot
Cell: +31.653.409.095 
E.mail:  ferry@kootautomation.nl

Contact #2: Loes Schrouff-Lier
E-mail:  loes@kootautomation.nl

Coverage: WESTERN EUROPE

Plastex Corp & Carinta Corp.
PO Box 997
7331 Augustin Ramos Calero
Guaynabo, PR 00970
Isabela, PR 00969.4596

Phone: 787.272.8050

Contact #1: Gregory Hammel
Cell: 939.640.6598
E-mail: gregory@plastexcorp.com

Contact #2: Cecilio Montalvo
Cell: 939.640.6591
E-mail: cecilio@plastexcorp.com 

Contact #3: Luis Santiago
E-mail: cs1@plastexcorp.com

Contact #4: Ernesto Presinal
E-mail: accounting@carintra.com

Coverage:  CENTRAL AMERICA, SOUTH AMERICA, CARIBBEAN AND PUERTO RICO

SMASTIP (M) SDN BHD
No. 24.1 Langsari Business Centre
Jalan Radin Anum
Sri Petaling
57000 Kuala Lumpur  
MALAYSIA

Phone: +603.9058 0902   
Fax: +603.9058 9592
E.mail:  sales@smastip.com

Contact #1: Li Ling
Cell: Email: liling@smastip.com

Coverage: MALAYSIA, INDONESIA, PAKISTAN, PHILLIPINES, THAILAND


Want to become a reseller?

Learn how you can offer our products to your customers.
Contact our staff today for more information.